Union STU Site de la STRATEGIC TEAM UNION de socom ftb3 !
Union STU est désormais compatible avec l'extension FastNews.kiwi disponible pour votre navigateur. Avec cette extension, vérifiez s'il y a des nouveaux sujets sur ce forum en un clic depuis n'importe quelle page !Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.
Posté le: Lun 27 Nov - 12:46 (2017) Sujet du message: Warning message about deleted files
I have received an email alert from Dropbox, advising that I have deleted a large number of files from my Dropbox Pro account. When I log on to the web portal, or when I look on my Mac, all of my files are still there, visible and working. But when I check my deleted folder online, I can see a greyed out list of all of my files in that folder also. I am not sure if they are shown both as "live" and "deleted" simultaneously because the 30 days before permanent deletion occurs hasn't expired yet? Is this a security/macOS Sierra problem? I haven't actively deleted any of these files. The files include files/folders that only I access, as well as those shared with others. I have recently updated my security settings, in case there has been some sort of hack. Do I need to restore all of the files that are in the deleted folder?